Tweet!

Just an update on my PLN.  Thanks to them I have two articles that will provide research that supports my project idea.  I have added them to my bookmark file, and briefly skimmed through them.  I’ll go over them this weekend to pull out the information that supports my plans.

I can’t believe I didn’t make use of social networks before.  I really was living in the dark, and certainly working harder.  If I had to search the Internet for these articles I may never have found them.  Thanks to my PLN they were sent to me (and hundreds of other teachers) in an easy 140 character format.  How great is that?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

